Hyra
5.500 kr
Antal rum
1 rum
Storlek
10 m2
Plats
Vävar Johans Gata, 12070, Stockholm
Bostadstyp
Lägenhet
Hyrestid
Obegränsat

1 rum lägenhet i Stockholm

Du måste inte vara utlänsk, jag förutsätter att de flesta svenskar kan läsa engelska. Mejla gärna på svenska, om du föredrar det. THE APPARTMENT: 67 sqrm, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, living room, bathroom and big balcony. Built 2009. Fully furnished 100Mbit fiber internetz connection Washing & Drying machines, Dishwasher 3DTV, Surround Sound, XBOX360 and Media Streamer in living room Located in 'Hammarby Sjöstad', a new and modern neighbourhood. Right next to 'Tvärbanan' station Sickla Udde, and there's also a bus that goes to Slussen. Only a 10 min walk to 'Henriksdal', where plenty of busses from Slussen pass 24/7 (5 min trip) - great when getting home late at night. There are plenty of restaurants nearby, and two food stores (Coop & Lidl). More info found at: THE ROOM: The room is 10 sqrm, with bed, desk & chair, wardrobe and some other drawers. It's the room marked in green on attached drawing of appartment. I have a first-hand lease on the appartment, and the landlord is one of the big county-owned companies (Stockholmshem). There will be a proper rental contract signed by both parts, with a mutual termination time of 1 month, changed to 2 months after a 6 month period. Deposit will be one months rate, which will be returned when you move out. The rent is high, because the appartment is new (you will be paying half). Electricity, heat & water included. ABOUT ME: I'm 26 years old, born and raised in Stockholm. Currently working as a controller, at a large company. I have lived and studied twice in China, both times sharing an apartment - and both times it turned out great (the living, that is). No particular hobbies, but I like music (indie rock & progressive house), travel, and hanging out with friends (drinking beer and playing xbox). I'm fairly laidback, so I don't expect you to be completely quiet. REQUIREMENTS: You are: a dude (Sorry, ladies - easier this way) You are: aged 23-28 You are: not a full-time smoker (balcony is only reachable from my bedroom). PREFERED: I would prefer if you are staying in Stockholm longer than one semester

Verifierad hyresvärd
Ja
Datum
222 dagar sedan
Tillgängligt
Tillgänglig nu
Driftkostnader
Kontakta hyresvärden
Deposition
Kontakta hyresvärden
Förbetald hyra
Kontakta hyresvärden

Bekvämligheter i närheten

Matvarubutik: Coop Konsum
700 m
Tågstation: Sickla udde
100 m
Fitness: Friskis och Svettis Sickla
600 m
Dagis: Solbackens förskola
200 m
Sport: Prins Bertils boulehall
2.4 km